Details of your suggestion $Please\ provide\ additional\ information\ and\ supporting\ documentation\ as\ attachments.$ Can the following suburbs please be part of one electoral division, rather than 3 different (unrelated) divisions. Having 2234 as one division will benefit the community. As it stands now, Menai & Bangor fall under - Healthcote Barden Ridge falls under - Holsworthy Alfords Point & Illawong fall under - Miranda But would be great to be one. Regards,

For further Information visit elections. nsw.gov.au/redistribution