



Updated: 13/10/2023

Senior Office Holder	Political Party	Role	Responsibilities
	N. J I D. J (A J. J NGW	St. t. Birrie	
Joseph James Lundy	National Party of Australia - NSW	State Director	Chief Executive Officer - Party Secretariat
Joseph James Lundy	National Party of Australia - NSW	Registered Officer	Chief Executive Officer - Party Secretariat
Jon Armstrong	National Party of Australia - NSW	Central Executive Member	Frequent decisions regarding party governance
Geoffrey Raymond Ballard	National Party of Australia - NSW	Vice Chairman	Frequent decisions regarding party governance
Gabrielle Anne Coupland	National Party of Australia - NSW	Central Executive Member	Frequent decisions regarding party governance
Dugald William Saunders	National Party of Australia - NSW	State Parliamentary Leader - Central Executive	Parliamentary - decisions regarding Party governance
Nichole Lorraine Overall	National Party of Australia - NSW	Central Executive Member	Frequent decisions regarding party governance
Richard Hargrave Colless	National Party of Australia - NSW	Central Executive Member	Frequent decisions regarding party governance
Mackenna Maree Powell	National Party of Australia - NSW	Central Executive Member	Frequent decisions regarding Party governance
Murray John O'Keefe	National Party of Australia - NSW	Central Executive Member	Frequent decisions regarding Party governance
Victoria Elizabeth Mencshelyi	National Party of Australia - NSW	Deputy Registered Officer	Deputy Registered Officer - Party Secretariat
John Cameron	National Party of Australia - NSW	Treasurer	Senior Leader with responsibility for party finances
Bede Michael Burke	National Party of Australia - NSW	Immediate Past Chairman	Frequent decisions regarding Party governance





Updated: 13/10/2023

Senior Office Holder	Political Party	Role	Responsibilities
Androw Poymond Cordon Erosor	National Party of Australia NSW	State Chairman	Sonior loader of organisational wing
Andrew Raymond Gordon Fraser	National Party of Australia - NSW	State Chairman	Senior leader of organisational wing
Wendy Susan Machin	National Party of Australia - NSW	Vice Chairman	Senior Leader of Organisational Wing
Sarah Ann Mitchell	National Party of Australia - NSW	Leader in the Legislative Council- Central Executive Member	Frequent decisions regarding Party governance
Perin McGregor Davey	National Party of Australia - NSW	Senior Party Senator - Central Executive	Parliamentary - decisions regarding party governance
Benjamin James Niland	National Party of Australia - NSW	Central Executive Member	Frequent decisions regarding party governance
Angus John Richard Webber	National Party of Australia - NSW	Central Executive Member	Frequent decisions regarding party governance
Juliana Elizabeth McArthur	National Party of Australia - NSW	Central Executive Member	Frequent decisions regarding party governance
Katrine Wickham Noakes Hazelton	National Party of Australia - NSW	Central Executive Member	Frequent decisions regarding party governance
David Kelly Littleproud	National Party of Australia - NSW	Federal Parliamentary Leader - Central Executive	Parliamentary - decisions regarding party governance
Alysia Leigh Stewart Smith	National Party of Australia - NSW	Chairman, Young National Party	Frequent decisions regarding party governance
Joseph James Lundy	National Party of Australia - NSW	Party Agent	Compliance with EFA 2018