

PROPOSED ELECTORAL **DISTRICT** 

Further information, including copies of this map, may be obtained at: www.elections.nsw.gov.au/redistribution

2013 Redistribution Electoral District names and boundaries (as Determined -s14 of the Parliamentary Electorates and Elections Act)

KIAMA

2020 Redistribution proposed Electoral District names and boundaries (as determined – s 25 of the Electoral Act 2017)

Local Government Area names and boundaries (as at September 2020)

© Spatial Services (a division of the Department of Customer Service) 2020 © NSW Electoral Commission 2020

Digital data used in this plan has been sourced from Spatial Services. The pre-existing Administrative boundaries and names are sourced from the Digital Cadastral Database (DCDB) and agree with those as at the date of extraction. The cadastral fabric used to produce this plan was extracted from the DCDB. The DCDB is linked to the NSW State Control Survey.

Disclaimer: The publisher of and/or contributors to this publication accept no responsibility for any injury, loss or damage arising from its use or errors or omissions therein. While all care is taken to ensure a high degree of accuracy, users are invited to notify any map discrepancies and should use this map with due care.

This map has been generated by various sources and is provided for information purposes only. Spatial Services, a division of the Department of Customer Service and NSW Electoral Commission (NSWEC) do not warrant or represent that the information is free from errors or omission, or that it is exhausted. Spatial Services and NSWEC give no warranty in relation to the information. Spatial Services and NSWEC accept no liability for loss, damage, or costs that you may incur relating to any use or reliance upon the information in this

