2021 Redistribution Electoral District names and boundaries KIAMA (as determined – s 29 of the Electoral Act 2017) KIAMA

Cundletown

OXLEY ISLAND

Local Government Area names and boundaries (as at July 2021)

Cowper Street

OOLOOGLUNGAT ISLAND

PORT MACQUARIE

GOAT ISLAND

DUMARESQ ISLAND

© Spatial Services (a division of the Department of Customer Service) 2021 © NSW Electoral Commission 2021

invited to notify any map discrepancies and should use this map with due care.

Digital data used in this plan has been sourced from Spatial Services. The pre-existing Administrative boundaries and names are sourced from the Digital Cadastral Database (DCDB) and agree with those as at the date of extraction. The cadastral fabric used to produce this plan was extracted from the DCDB. The DCDB is linked to the NSW State Control Survey.

Disclaimer: The publisher of and/or contributors to this publication accept no responsibility for any injury, loss or damage arising from its use or errors or omissions therein. While all care is taken to ensure a high degree of accuracy, users are

This map has been generated by various sources and is provided for information purposes only. Spatial Services, a division of the Department of Customer Service and NSW Electoral Commission (NSWEC) do not warrant or represent that the information is free from errors or omission, or that it is exhaustive. Spatial Services and NSWEC give no warranty in relation to the information. Spatial Services and NSWEC accept no liability for loss, damage, or costs that you may incur relating to any use or reliance upon the information in this map.

STATE OF NEW SOUTH WALES

MAP OF THE ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF

## **PORT MACQUARIE**

As determined by the Electoral Districts Redistribution Panel Pursuant to the Electoral Act 2017 and Constitution Act 1902

4.5 13.5 Kilometres

August 2021

**PP5466** 

**Datum : GDA 2020**