Map of Ku-ring-gai

Electoral district maps

For more detail download one of the following maps.

High Resolution map
PDF(PDF)[1.4 MB]

Outline map
PDF(PDF)[395.7 KB]

Low Resolution map
(GIF)[1 MB]

Parliamentary Representation

Date Name Party
2015 - Present Alister Andrew HENSKENS Liberal Party
1999 – 2015 Barry Robert O'FARRELL Liberal Party
1992 – 1999 Stephen Mark O'DOHERTY Liberal Party
1980 – 1992 (Nick) Nicholas Frank Hugo GREINER Liberal Party

Note: changed by 2013 redistribution. New boundaries apply from the 2015 NSW State Election.  Contains parts of former electoral districts of Ku-ring-gai, Davidson, Epping and Hornsby.

Election results

2015 State Election results
2011 State Election results
2007 State Election results


52.45 square kilometres


Gordon, Hornsby, Killara, Lindfield, Normanhurst, North Turramurra, North Wahroonga, Pymble, South Turramurra, St Ives, Thornleigh, Turramurra, Wahroonga, Waitara, Warrawee, West Pymble.

This list is indicative only.


2070, 2071, 2072, 2073, 2074, 2075, 2076, 2077, 2120

Enrolment Statistics

District Enrolment