Information on this page relates to the old (2004) electoral boundaries. New electoral boundaries take effect from the 2015 NSW State Election – please see the Wyong 2015 page for updated details.

From Wyee Road in the north to Chittaway Bay in the south; and from the Sydney Newcastle Freeway in the west to Norah Head in the east.

Map of Northern Wyong

Geographic information

Electoral district maps


195 square kilometres


2259, 2261, 2262, 2263

Local Government Areas within district

Part of Wyong.


Berkeley Vale, Blue Haven, Bushells Ridge, Charmhaven, Chittaway Bay, Chittaway Point, Doyalson, Gorokan, Hamlyn Terrace, Kanwal, Lake Haven, Mardi, Rocky Point, San Remo, Tacoma, Tacoma South, Tuggerah, Tuggerawong, Wadalba, Warnervale, Watanobbi, Wyong, Wyongah.

This list is indicative only.

Demographic information

ABS link is to Wollondilly Statictical Local Area

ABS 2006 Census electorate quick stats including

  • Age
  • Country of Birth
  • Main Language Spoken at Home
  • Religious Affiliation
  • Marital Status
  • Labour Force
  • Employment
  • Income
  • Family Characteristics
  • Dwelling Characteristics
  • Household Composition
  • Landlord Type

Demographic Rating


Enrolment Statistics

District Enrolment

Election results

2007 State Election results
2011 State Election results

Recent History

2011 – Present Darren James WEBBER Liberal Party
2007 – 2011  David Robert HARRIS  Australian Labor Party 
1991 – 2007 Paul Ronald CRITTENDEN Australian Labor Party
1988 – 1991 Harry Frank MOORE Australian Labor Party