Baulkham Hills

Information on this page relates to the old (2004) electoral boundaries. New electoral boundaries take effect from the 2015 NSW State Election – please see the Baulkham Hills 2015 page for updated details.

From Windsor Road in the north to James Ruse Drive in the south and from Old Windsor Road in the west to Excelsior Avenue in the east.

Map of Baulkham Hills

Geographic information

Electoral district maps


41 square kilometres


2118, 2146, 2150, 2151, 2152, 2153, 2154, 2155

Local Government Areas within district

Part of Baulkham Hills and Parramatta.


Baulkham Hills, Beaumont Hills, Bella Vista, Carlingford, Castle Hill, Kellyville, North Parramatta, North Rocks, Northmead, Old Toongabbie, Parramatta, Toongabbie, Winston Hills.

This list is indicative only.

Demographic information

ABS 2006 Census electorate quick stats including

  • Age
  • Country of Birth
  • Main Language Spoken at Home
  • Religious Affiliation
  • Marital Status
  • Labour Force
  • Employment
  • Income
  • Family Characteristics
  • Dwelling Characteristics
  • Household Composition
  • Landlord Type

Demographic Rating

Outer Metropolitan

Enrolment Statistics

District Enrolment

Election results

2007 State Election results
2011 State Election results

Recent History

1991 – Present

David Andrew ELLIOTT

Liberal Party
1991 – 2011  Wayne Ashley MERTON Liberal Party

Note: District created in 1991