Note that the data shown on this page was accurate as of March 2015. This data will be updated prior to the March 2019 State election.

Map of Penrith

Electoral district maps

For more detail download one of the following maps.

High Resolution map
PDF(PDF)[985.5 KB]

Outline map
PDF(PDF)[313.5 KB]

Low Resolution map
(GIF)[622 KB]

Parliamentary Representation

Date Name Party
2010 – Present Stuart AYRES Liberal Party
2003 – 2010 Karyn Lesley PALUZZANO Australian Labor Party
1991 – 2003 Faye LO PO' Australian Labor Party

Note: changed by 2013 redistribution. New boundaries apply from the 2015 NSW State Election.  Contains parts of former electoral districts of Penrith and Londonderry.

Election results

2015 State Election results
2011 State Election results
2010 By-Election results
2007 State Election results


75.61 square kilometres


Blaxland, Caddens, Cambridge Gardens, Cambridge Park, Castlereagh, Cranebrook, Emu Heights, Emu Plains, Glenbrook, Jamisontown, Kingswood, Lapstone, Leonay, Penrith, Raaf Glenbrook, South Penrith.

This list is indicative only.


2747, 2749, 2750, 2773, 2774

Enrolment Statistics

District Enrolment