

AUBURN, BADGERYS CREEK, BALMAIN, BANKSTOWN, BATHURST (part), BLACKTOWN, BLUE MOUNTAINS (part), CABRAMATTA, CAMDEN, CAMPBELLTOWN (part), CANTERBURY, CASTLE HILL, COOGEE, CRONULLA, DAVIDSON, DRUMMOYNE, EAST HILLS, EPPING, FAIRFIELD, GOSFORD (part), GRANVILLE, HAWKESBURY (part), HEATHCOTE (part), HEFFRON, HOLSWORTHY, HORNSBY, KELLYVILLE, KOGARAH, LANE COVE, LEPPINGTON, LIVERPOOL, LONDONDERRY, MACQUARIE FIELDS, MANLY, MAROUBRA, MIRANDA, MOUNT DRUITT, NEWTOWN, NORTH SHORE, OATLEY, PARRAMATTA, PENRITH, PITTWATER, PROSPECT, RIVERSTONE, ROCKDALE, RYDE, STRATHFIELD, SUMMER HILL, SYDNEY, TERRIGAL, THE ENTRANCE (part), VAUCLUSE, WAHROONGA, WAKEHURST, WILLOUGHBY, WINSTON HILLS, WOLLONDILLY (part)

KIAMA

KIAMA

Digital data used in this plan has been sourced from Spatial Services. The pre-existing Administrative boundaries and names are sourced from the Digital Cadastral Database (DCDB) and agree with those as at the date of extraction. The cadastral fabric used to produce this plan was extracted from the DCDB. The DCDB is linked to the NSW State